Current NC-ECHO

Board Members

2022-2023 Board - Election will be held in the Fall of 2023

President - Robert Wilson, Sandhills Community College (appointed by Executive Board 8/30/2022)

Vice President - vacant

Treasurer - Deana St. Peter, Humanities, Guilford Technical Community College (also a past president)

Co-Treasurer - Lindley Swift, Guilford Technical Community College

Secretary - Janel Thompson, English, Durham Technical Community College

Membership Chair - Lindley Swift, Guilford Technical Community College

Marketing Director - vacant

Immediate Past President - Robin Latham, Professor, English, Nash Community College (retiring 12/20/2022)

Communications Faculty Representative - Laura Morrison, Communication, College of the Albemarle -

Humanities Faculty Representative - vacant

Adjunct Faculty Representative - Abbe Allen, Sandhills Community College

Regional Representatives

  • Eastern - Jill Lettieri, College of the Albemarle and Kanika Bryant, College of the Albemarle

  • Western - Nancy Risch, English and ACA/Advising, Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

  • Central - Kristy Crawley, English, Forsyth Technical College and vacant