Contacts‎ > ‎

Current NCCEI Board Members

President


Dominique Marshall

Lenoir Community College (Dev. Ed.)
Telephone:
252-527-6223/943
Email: 
damarshall38@lenoircc.edu

Vice-president

Deana St. Peter
Guilford Tech. Community College (Humanities)
Telephone: 336-334-4822/50512
Email: djstpeter@gtcc.edu

Secretary

Robbie Rodgers
Lenoir Community College (Dev. Ed.)
Telephone: 252-527-6223/965
Email: rwrodgers43@lenoircc.edu

Treasurer

Deana St. Peter
Guilford Tech. Community College
Telephone: 336-334-4822/50512
Email: djstpeter@gtcc.edu

Membership Chair

& Co-Treasurer

Robin Latham
Nash Community College (English)
Telephone:
252-451-8213
Email: rolatham096@nashcc.edu

   Social Media Coordinators

Robert Morrison
South Piedmont Community College (ENG/HUM)
Telephone: 
704-290-5822
Email: rmorrison@spcc.edu

Historian

Ryan Brown
South Piedmont Community College (ENG/HUM)
Telephone: 704-272-5446

Email: rbrown@spcc.edu

Web Facilitator

C. Cole Osborne
Guilford Tech. Community College (ENG/HUM)
Telephone: 336-334-4822/50636
Email: ccosborne@gtcc.edu

Past President

C. Cole Osborne
Guilford Tech. Community College
Telephone: 336-334-4822/50636
Email: ccosborne@gtcc.edu

Eastern
Region
Representative

Deborah Doolittle
Coastal Carolina Community College (English)

Telephone: 910-938-6187
Email: doolittled@coastalcarolina.edu

Rhonda Franklin
Cape Fear Community College (English)
Telephone:  910-362-7465
Email: 
rfranklin@cfcc.edu

OPEN

Eastern Region
Adjunct Representative

OPEN

Central
Region
Representative

Kristy Crawley
Forsyth Tech. Community College (English)
Telephone:  336-757-3239
Email:
kcrawley@forsythtech.edu

James Minor
South Piedmont Community College (ENG/HUM)
Telephone: 704-272-5429
Email: 
jminor@spcc.edu

OPEN

Central Region
Adjunct Representative
Abbe Allen
Sandhills Community College (History and Humanities)   
Telephone: 910-695-3854
Email: 
 allena@sandhills.edu 

Western
Region
Representative

Nancy Risch
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute (Dev. Ed.)

Telephone: 828-726-2602
Email: nancyr@cccti.edu

Polly Anna Watson
Catawba Valley Community College (English)
Telephone: 828-327-7000/4209
Email: pwatson@cvcc.edu

OPEN

Western Region
Adjunct Representative


OPEN
 Communication
Faculty Representative
 Olu Ariyo
 Vance-Granville Community College (Communication and  ACA)
 Telephone: 252-738-3270
 Email: ariyo@vgcc.edu





 Humanities
Faculty Representative
 OPEN



Advisory Board
(Former Officers of NC CEI)

Anne Helms
Alamance Community College
Telephone: 336-506-4206
Email: anne.helms@alamancecc.edu

   

Alexandra DeSiato Marano
Alamance Community College
Telephone: 336-506-4205
Email: alexandra.desiato@alamancecc.edu

Jessica Saxon
Craven Community College
Telephone: 252-672-7504
Email: saxonj@cravencc.edu

Carol Marion
Guilford Technical Community College
Telephone: 334-334-4822 x50344
Email: camarion@gtcc.edu


 



Comments